Awards of excellence – Digital Analytics Association

As every year the Digital Analytics Association is conducting the Awards for Excellence.
This year I can’t be more glad with the nominations, not just because I was nominated as practitioner of the year but also Intellignos was Nominated as Most Influential Vendor! Intellignos has an amazing team headed by the awesomely perfectionist Richard Dawson, that can definitely win any prize but the idea of being nominated with companies like Adobe and Google is the best way to let us know that we are on the right track.

Congratulations Intelligners, you rock!

Intellignos and me are waiting for your vote

Here I leave you the entire list of nominations:

Digital Analytics Rising Star (individual)
Eduardo Cereto Carvalho, Google, Web Analytics Specialist
Chauncy Cay Ford, Dell, eCommerce Management Consultant | Tealeaf, Program Manager
Rachael Gerson, SEER Interactive, Head of Analytics
George Lee, AOL, Sr Analyst
Abbe Lefkowitz, MaassMedia, Data Analyst
Mathieu Llorens, AT Internet, CEO
Tim Patten, Localytics, Senior Implementation Consultant
Mike Pedicino, Catherine Plus Sizes, e-marketing analyst
Krista Seiden, Google, Product Marketing Manager
Himanshu Sharma, SEO Takeaways, Founder
Elizabeth Smalls, Abercrombie & Fitch, Direct to Consumer Analyst
Pradeep SV, Cognizant Technology, Solutions Implementation Consultant
Jared Vestal, BrightTag, VP of Analytics and Connectivity
Tiffany Zimmermann, Stratigent, Digital Marketing Manager
Randy Zwitch, Keystone Solutions, Senior Data Scientist

Practitioner of the Year (individual)
Heather Aeder, TrueAction, Group Director of Analytics
Spencer Altman, Webtrekk GmbH, Senior Key Account Manager, International Consulting
Ashish Braganza, Lenovo, Senior Manager, Global Business Intelligence
Juan Damia, Intellignos, Founder
Joseph Gordon, U-T San Diego, Director of Research
Kayden Kelly, Blast Analytics & Marketing, Founder & Managing Director
Michele Kiss, Web Analytics Demystified, Partner
Nancy Koons, Vail Resorts Senior Manager, Vail Resorts
Aaron Maass, MaassMedia, LLC, Managing Director, CEO
Peter McRae, Symantec, Sr. Manager of Optimization
Pradip Patel, FedEx, Manager Digital Marketing Analytics
Barbara Pezzi, Fairmont Raffles Hotels, International Director Analytics & Search Optimization
Judah Phillips, Nokia, Head of Consumer Analytics
Balaji Ram,, Senior leader in Site Analytics & Optimization
Richard Sussman, IPG-Initiative SVP. US Director, Performance Analytics
Jack Zigon, Comcast, Senior Director, Online Marketing

Most Influential Industry Contributor (individual)
Brooks Bell, Brooks Bell, Founder and CEO
Aseem Chandra, Adobe Systems, Inc., Tech Industry Executive & Board Member
Justin Cutroni, Google, Analytics Advocate
Bryan Eisenberg, Eisenberg Holdings, LLC Marketing Keynote Speaker, Best Selling Author, Advisor
Adam Greco, Web Analytics Demystified, Senior Partner
Stéphane Hamel, Cardinal Path Director, Strategic Services
Avinash Kaushik, Market Motive Founder
Evan LaPointe, Search Discovery, Vice President
Aaron Maass, MaassMedia CEO
David McBride, Comcast, Director of Analytics
Judah Phillips, Nokia, Head of Consumer Analytics
David Smith, Revolution Analytics, Vice President, Marketing and Community

New Technology of the Year (group)
Google Tag Manager
Insight Rocket
Magestic SEO
Satellite, by Search Discovery

Most Influential Agency/Vendor (group)
IQ Workforce
Revolution Analytics
Visual IQ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.